2016-2017 Graduate Academic Catalog

Campus Resources

SCHOOL/OFFICE PHONE EMAIL URL
Athletics 617.349.8536 jbenway@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/athletics/
Bon Appetit 617.349.8380 efogarty@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/campus-services/dining/
Campus Bookstore 617.349.8875 bookstore@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.bncollege.com/
Cancellation of Classes 617.349.8888 publicsafety@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/public-safety/emergency-plan/alerts/
Career Resource Center 617.349.8550 crcjobs@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/career-resource-center/
Center for Academic Achievement 617.349.8459 caa@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/academic-achievement/
Community Service Office 617.349.8567 communityservice@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/community-service/
Counseling Center 617.349.8545 counseling@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/student-counseling/
Disability Services [Voice] 617.349.8194 
[TTY] 617.349.8544
access@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/disability-services/
Educator Certification and Licensure Office 617.349.8427 certificationoffice@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/education/certification/
Emergency Assistance 911 or 617.349.8888 publicsafety@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/public-safety/
Equal Opportunity Office 617.349.8507 equalopportunity@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/diversity/office-equal-opportunity-and-inclusion/
Financial Aid Office 617.349.8760 sfs@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/financial-aid/
Fitness Center 617.349.8536 jbenway@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/athletics/fitness-center/
Graduate and Adult Bachelor’s Admissions 617.349.8300 luadmissions@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/admissions/
Graduate School of Arts and Social Sciences 617.349.8467 http://www.lesley.edu/graduate-school-of-arts-and-social-sciences/
Graduate School of Education 617.349.8393 http://www.lesley.edu/graduate-school-of-education/
Immunizations 617.349.8543 ImmunizationsGradStu@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/health-services/immunization/
International Student Services 617.349.8608 iss@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/international-students/
Lesley Card Office(including ID's and Door Access Issues) 617.349.8825 lesleycardoffice@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/campus-services/id-card/
Lesley CashLynx Account Information 1.888.841.3340 mycard@lesleycard.com http://www.lesleycard.com
Lesley Center for the Adult Learner 617.349.8482 lcal@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/lcal/
Lesley University College of Art and Design (LUCAD) 617.349.8300 http://www.lesley.edu/college-art-and-design/
Office of the University Registrar 617.349.8740 registrar@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/registrar/
Public Safety 617.349.8888 publicsafety@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/public-safety/
Sherrill Library 617.349.8872 library@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/library/
Student Accounts Office 617.349.8760 studentaccounts@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/student-accounts/
Student Life and Academic Development, Dean's Office 617.349.8530 dsa@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/student-life/
Title IX/Sexual Violence (also refer to Equal Opportunity Office) 617.349.8539 nmays@lesley.edu http://www.lesley.edu/diversity/office-equal-opportunity-and-inclusion/