2017-2018 Graduate Academic Catalog

Campus Resources

SCHOOL/OFFICE PHONE EMAIL URL
Admissions - Graduate 617.349.8300 luadmissions@lesley.edu lesley.edu/admissions-aid/contact-admissions-counselors/graduate-counselors
Admissions - Undergraduate and Adult Learner 617.349.8800 admissions@lesley.edu lesley.edu/admissions-aid/contact-admissions-counselors/undergraduate-counselors
Admissions - Online Programs 877.453.7539 online@lesley.edu lesley.edu/admissions-aid/contact-admissions-counselors/online-counselors
Athletics 617.349.8536 sports@lesley.edu lesley.edu/athletics/
Bon Appetit 617.349.8380 bonappetit@lesley.edu lesley.cafebonappetit.com/
Campus Bookstore 617.349.8875 bookstore@lesley.edu lesley.bncollege.com
Cancellation of Classes 617.349.8888 publicsafety@lesley.edu lesley.edu/faculty-staff/campus-safety-services-facilities/alert-system
Career Resource Center 617.349.8550 crcjobs@lesley.edu lesley.edu/students/internships-careers/career-services
Center for Academic Achievement 617.349.8459 caa@lesley.edu lesley.edu/students/academic-resources/tutoring-support
Community Service Office 617.349.8567 communityservice@lesley.edu lesley.edu/students/organizations-activities/community-service
Counseling Center 617.349.8545 counselingcenter@lesley.edu lesley.edu/students/health-wellness-safety/counseling-center
Disability Services [Voice] 617.349.8194 
[TTY] 617.349.8544
disabilityaccess@lesley.edu lesley.edu/students/health-wellness-safety/disability-services
Educator Certification and Licensure Office 617.349.8427 cert_off@lesley.edu lesley.edu/education/certification/
Emergency Assistance 911 or 617.349.8888 publicsafety@lesley.edu lesley.edu/public-safety/
Equal Opportunity Office 617.349.8507 equalopportunity@lesley.edu lesley.edu/diversity/office-equal-opportunity-and-inclusion/
Financial Aid Office 617.349.8760 financialaid@lesley.edu lesley.edu/financial-aid/
Fitness Center 617.349.8536 lesley.edu/athletics/fitness-center/
Graduate School of Arts and Social Sciences 617.349.8467 lesley.edu/graduate-school-of-arts-and-social-sciences/
Graduate School of Education 617.349.8393 lesley.edu/academics/graduate-school-of-education
Immunizations 617.349.8543 ImmunizationsGradStu@lesley.edu lesley.edu/health-services/immunization/
International Student Services 617.349.8865 iss@lesley.edu lesley.edu/life-at-lesley/global-education
Lesley Card Office (including ID and Door Access Issues) 617.349.8825 lesleycardoffice@lesley.edu lesley.edu/campus-services/id-card/
Lesley CashLynx Account Information 1.888.841.3340 mycard@lesleycard.com lesleycard.com
Lesley Center for the Adult Learner 617.349.8482 lcal@lesley.edu lesley.edu/students/academic-resources/center-for-the-adult-learner
Lesley University College of Art and Design (LUCAD) 617.349.8300 lesley.edu/academics/college-of-art-design
Lesley University College of Liberal Arts & Sciences  617.349.8800   lesley.edu/academics/college-of-liberal-arts-sciences
Office of the University Registrar 617.349.8740 registrar@lesley.edu lesley.edu/registrar
Public Safety 617.349.8888 publicsafety@lesley.edu lesley.edu/public-safety
Library 617.349.8872 library@lesley.edu research.lesley.edu/library
Student Accounts Office 617.349.8760 studentaccounts@lesley.edu lesley.edu/student-accounts/
Student Life and Academic Development, Dean's Office 617.349.8530 dsa@lesley.edu lesley.edu/life-at-lesley
Title IX/Sexual Violence (also refer to Equal Opportunity Office) 617.349.8539 nmays@lesley.edu lesley.edu/students/policies/behavior-policies/discrimination-harassment-and-sexual-violence-policy