2019-2020 Undergraduate Academic Catalog

Schools of the University

Lesley University is comprised of four schools: The College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, The College of Art and Design, The Graduate School of Education, and The Graduate School of Arts & Social Sciences. Program descriptions for the Graduate Schools can be found in the Graduate Catalog.